quality 7 mountains path

Explore the hike over the seven mountains in Nagold, which can also be walked in individual stages.
The circular hike leads around Nagold over the following mountains: the Schlossberg, Killesberg, Lemberg, Ziegelberg/Steinberg, Wolfsberg, Galgenberg and Eisberg.
Access to the hiking sections is via marked trails of the Schwarzwaldverein in each case.

Start: at individual starting points around Nagold
Length: 22 km
Duration: 7,5 h
Meters in altitude: 735 hm